Editorial Board

ERSJ Editorial Board-Referrees

 

Name University Department City Country Email
Prof. N. Adamou City University of New York BMCC College New York USA nadamou@bmcc.cuny.edu 
Prof. A. Akarca University of Illinois Dept of Economics Chicago USA akarca@uic.edu 
Prof. J-P. Allegret U of Nice Sophia Antipolis Dept of Economics & Econometrics Nice France jean.pierre@unice.gr 
Prof. G. Andreopoulos City University of New York John Jay College New York USA gandreopoulos@jjay.cuny.edu
Prof. G.C. Andreopoulos William Paterson U Dept of Finance Newark USA andreopoulos@wpunj.edu
Prof. G. Antoniou Montclair State U Dept of Economics & Finance Montclair USA george.antoniou@montclair.edu
Prof. A. Ari Kirklareli U Dept of Economics Kirklareli Turkey aliare7@yahoo.com
Prof. G. Athanassakos U of Western Ontario London Dept of Finance Ontario Canada gathanassakos@ivey.uwo.ca
Prof. A. Bandoi U of Craiova Dept of Economics & Business Craiova Romania anca.bandoi@incesa.ro 
Prof. A. Balcerzak Nicolaus Copernicus U Faculty of Economics Turin Poland adam.barcerzak@oeconomia.pl  
Prof. B. Batavia De-Paul University of Chicago Dept of Business & Finance Chicago USA bbatavia@depaul.edu
Prof. Emeritus G. Bitros Athens U of Economics & Business Dept of Economics Athens Greece bitros@aueb.gr 
Prof. T.H. Bonitsis New Jersey Institute of Technology Dept of Finance Newark USA bonitsis@admin.njit.edu
Prof. P. Breckova U of Finance & Public Administration Dept of Management Prague Chech Republic breckova@audacio.cz
Prof. A. Brelik U of West Pomeranian U of Szcezcin Dept of Regional and European Studies Szcezcin Poland agnieszka.brelik@zut.edu.pl
Prof. S.I. Bukowski Pulaski U of Technology and Humanities Dept of Business & Economics Radom Poland s.bukowski@uthrad.pl
Prof. E. Charou Merrimack College Dept of Economics Merrimack USA charose@merrimack.edu
Prof. Emeritus E. Claessens U of Antwerpen Dept of Economics Antwerp Belgium claessensblomme@hotmail.com 
Prof. I. Novo-Corti U of A Coruna Dept of Economic Analysis Coruna Spain inc@udc.es
Prof. M. Cristea U of Craiova Dept of Economics & Business Craiova Romania mirelas.cristea@gmail.com 
Prof. E. Dedousis American U of Dubai Dept of Business Dubai UAE ddedousis@aud.edu
Prof. T. Epifanova Rostov State U of Economics Dept of Law Rostov Russia rostovshell@mail.ru 
Prof. Jesus-Andrees Faina U of A Coruna Dept. of Economic Analysis Coruna Spain faina@udc.es
Prof. K. Featherstone London School of Economics Dept of Economics London UK k.featherstone@lse.ac.uk
Prof. G. Georgopoulos York U of Toronto Dept of Finance Toronto Canada goergop@yorku.ca 
Prof. D.K. Ghosh Rutgers U of New Jersey Dept of Management Newark USA dghosh4@msn.com
Prof. D. Gounopoulos U of Bath  Dept of Accounting & Finance Bath UK d.gounopoulos@bath.ac.uk
Prof. Emeritus J.G. Halikias Athens U of Economics & Business Dept of Marketing Athens Greece jgh@aueb.gr 
Prof. P. Harris New York Institute of Technology Dept of Informatics New York USA pharris@nyit.edu
Prof. K. Havlicek U of Finance & Public Administration Dept of Management Prague Chech Republic havlicek@sindatsro.cz
Prof. J. Hernik  West Pomeranian U of Technology  Dept of Marketing  Szczecin  Poland  Joanna.stato@gmail.com 
Prof. L. Howard City University of New York Maritime College New York USA howlar51@yahoo.com
Prof. R.V. Ionescu Dunarea de Jos” University Faculty of Legal, Social and Political Sciences Galati Romania ionescu_v_romeo@yahoo.com
Prof. I. Jindrichovska Anglo-American U in Prague Dept of Accounting & Finance Prague Chech Republic irena.jindrichovska@aauni.edu
Prof. K. Kalinowska Pulaski U of Technology and Humanities Dept of Business & Economics Radom Poland k.kalinowska@pr.radom.pl
Prof. S. Katsikides U of Cyprus Dept of Sociology Nicosia Cyprus savvask@ucy.ac.cy
Prof. E. Koc  Bandirma Onyedi Eylul University Dept of Marketing Bardirna Turkey edogankoc@yahoo.com
Prof. Emeritus A. J. Kondonassis Oklahoma State U Dept of Finance Norman USA A.J.Kondonassis-1@ou.edu
Prof. D. Kousenidis Aristotle U of Thessaloniki Dept of Economics Thessaloniki Greece dkous@econ.auth.gr 
Prof. J. Kundera U of Wroclaw Dept of Economic Analysis Wroclaw Poland kuneukie@prawo.uni.wroc.pl
Prof. P. Kutasovic New York Institute of Technology Dept of Informatics New York USA pkutasov@nyit.edu
Prof. N.A. Lash Loyola U of Chicago Dept of Finance Chicago USA nlash@luc.edu
Prof. K. Liapis Panteion U of Athens Dept of Regional Economics Athens Greece konstantinos.liapis@panteion.gr
Prof. S. Liu New York Institute of Technology Dept of Management New York USA sliu@nyit.edu
Prof. J. Lopez-Rodriguez U of A Coruna Dept of Economic Analysis Coruna Spain jelopez@udc.es
Prof. D. Maditinos Eastern Macedonia and Thrace Institute of Technology Dept of Business Kavala Greece dmadi@teikav.edu.gr 
Ass. Prof. R.M. Mahboub Beirut Arab University  Faculty of Business Administration Beirut  Lebanon  r.mahboub@bau.edu.lb 
Prof. I. Mazreku U Hazhi Peza Kosovo Dept of economics Peza Kossovo ibish.mazreku@unhz.eu 
Prof. A. Michiotis Hellenic Open U Dept of Management Athens Greece mihiotis@eap.gr
Prof. V. Monastiriotis London School of Economics Dept of Economics & Political Sciences London UK  v.monastiriotis@lse.ac.uk
Prof. C. Negakis Macedonia U of Thessaloniki Dept of Accounting & Finance Thassaloniki Greece negakis@uom.gr 
Prof. V. Palea U Degli Studi di Torino Dept of Economics Torino Italy vera.palea@gmail.com
Prof. D.M. Pociovalisteanu “Constantin Brancusi” U  Dept of Economics Targu Jue Romania diana@utgjiu.ro 
Prof. A. Pusca Danube U of Galati Dept of Law Galati Romania andypusca@univ-danubius.ro
Prof. E.L. Rivera-Solis Dowling College Dept of Management New York USA riveral@dowling.edu 
Prof. E. Sambracos U of Piraeus  Dept of Economic Sciences Piraeus Greece sambra@unipi.gr 
Prof. S. Shapiro New York Institute of Technology Dept of Informatics New York USA sshapi01@nyit.edu
Prof. S. Stattev U of National and World Economy Dept  Sofia Bulgaria sstattev@unwe.bg
Prof. S.K. Staikouras City U of London Dept of Business London UK sks@city.ac.uk
Prof. T. Suryanto Raden Intan U Dept of Accounting Lanpung Indonesia tulus@radenintan.ac.id 
Prof. Ileana Tache Transilvania U of Brasov Dept of Marketing Brasov Romania ileanatache@unitbv.ro
Prof. A. Tanasie U of Craiova Dept of Economics & Business Craiova Romania ancatanasie@gmx.de
Dr. Y. Thalassinos Gulf U of Science & Technology Dept of Accounting & Finance Kuwait City Kuwait thalassinos@hotmail.com
Prof. N. Theriou Eastern Macedonia and Thrace Institute of Technology Dept of Business &Finance   Greece ntheriou@teikav.edu.gr 
Ass. Prof. E. Uğurlu  Istanbul Aydın University  Department of Economics and Finance Istabul  Turkey  erginbayugurlu@aydin.edu.tr  
Prof. J. Zantes U of Saarland Dept of Management Saarland Germany hima@mx.uni-saarland.de